

# **Telecom Digital Holdings Limited**

## 電訊數碼控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 8336)

#### List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Telecom Digital Holdings Limited are set out below:-

#### **Executive Directors**

Mr. Cheung King Shek (Chairman)

Mr. Cheung King Shan

Mr. Cheung King Chuen Bobby

Mr. Cheung King Fung Sunny (Chief Executive Officer)

Ms. Mok Ngan Chu

Mr. Wong Wai Man

### **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Hui Ying Bun Mr. Lam Yu Lung

The Board has established three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Hui Ying Bun	M	M	C
Mr. Lam Yu Lung	С	С	M

#### Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant committee

M Member of the relevant committee

Hong Kong, 6 March 2017

The English text of this list of directors and their role and function shall prevail over the Chinese text in case of inconsistencies.