WINDMILL GROUP LIMITED

(海鑫集團有限公司)

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 8409)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of WINDMILL Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Li Shing Kuen Alexander (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Poon Kwok Kay

Non-executive Director

Mr. Cheung Wai Hung

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Pun Kin Wa

Mr. Tsang Man Biu

Mr. Lee Kwok Tung Louis

The Board has set up 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination	Risk
Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee	Management
Director				Committee
Mr. Li Shing Kuen Alexander			Chairman	Chairman
Mr. Poon Kwok Kay				Member
Mr. Cheung Wai Hung				
Mr. Pun Kin Wa	Chairman	Member		
Mr. Tsang Man Biu	Member	Chairman	Member	
Mr. Lee Kwok Tung Louis	Member	Member	Member	

Hong Kong, 18 April 2017