

CHINA HANYA GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED

中國瀚亞集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 8312)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

With effect from 12 September 2017, the members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of China Hanya Group Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Ms. Lu Zhuo (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Yun Liguo

Non-Executive Director

Ms. Yang Haibi

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Leung Ka Wo

Mr. Zhang Tianbao

Ms. Sun Huiyan

There are 3 Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is set out below.

| Board Committee Directors | Audit Committee | Remuneration Committee | Nomination Committee |
|---------------------------|--------------------|---------------------------|-------------------------|
| Ms. Lu Zhuo | | M | С |
| Mr. Yun Liguo | _ | | |
| Ms. Yang Haibi | M | M | _ |
| Mr. Leung Ka Wo | С | M | M |
| Mr. Zhang Tianbao | M | С | M |
| Ms. Sun Huiyan | M | M | M |

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board CommitteesM: Member of the relevant Board Committees

Hong Kong, 12 September 2017