i-Control Holdings Limited

超智能控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(the "Company", Stock Code: 8355)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of the Company are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Zhong Naixiong (Chairman)

Mr. Yau Wing Keung

Mr. Tong Sai Wong

Mr. Chan Wing Yiu

Mr. Chan Wing Lun

Non-executive Director

Dr. Wong King Keung

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Lai Hing Kwong, Joseph

Mr. Fung Chan Man, Alex

Mr. Fong Chi

Mr. Lum Pak Sum

The Board has established three standing board committees. The table below provides membership information of these board committees on which certain Board members serve:

Board committees	Audit	Nomination	Remuneration
Directors	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Lai Hing Kwong, Joseph	M	M	M
Mr. Fung Chan Man, Alex	M	С	С
Mr. Fong Chi	M	M	M
Mr. Lum Pak Sum	С	M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant board committees
M Member of the relevant board committees

Date: 7 December 2017