

Heng Xin China Holdings Limited

恒芯中國控股有限公司*

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock code: 8046)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of Heng Xin China Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Tan Sri Dato' Lim Tong Yong (*Chairman*) Mr. Gao Yang Mr. Gao Xixi Mr. Jesus Shaozhu Ms. Hui Shuk Wan Mr. Wu Di

Independent non-executive Directors

Ms. Lam Kong Ting Jielly Mr. Lu Qinming Mr. Xu Haiou Mr. Chau Sen Chung

The Board has set up three committees and their memberships are set out below.

Audit Committee

Ms. Lam Kong Ting Jielly (*Committee Chairperson*) Mr. Lu Qinming Mr. Xu Haiou

Nomination Committee

Ms. Lam Kong Ting Jielly (*Committee Chairperson*) Mr. Lu Qinming Mr. Chau Sen Chung Mr. Jesus Shaozhu Mr. Gao Yang

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Lu Qinming (*Committee Chairperson*) Ms. Lam Kong Ting Jielly Mr. Wu Di Mr. Xu Haiou Mr. Chau Sen Chung

Hong Kong, 21 April 2018

* For identification purposes only