Transtech Optelecom Science Holdings Limited

高科橋光導科技股份有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 8465)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board ("Board") of Directors ("Directors") of Transtech Optelecom Science Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Hu Guoqiang (Chairman of the Board)

He Xingfu (Chief Executive Officer)

Yu Jiangping

Xu Muzhong

Pan Jihua

Independent non-executive Directors

Li Wei

Leong Chew Kuan

Lau Siu Hang

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

	Board Committees		
Directors	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
	Committee	Committee	Committee
Hu Guoqiang	-	-	С
He Xingfu	-	M	-
Yu Jiangping	-	M	-
Pan Jihua	-	-	M
Li Wei	M	M	M
Leong Chew Kuan	С	M	M
Lau Siu Hang	M	С	M

Notes: C Chairman of the relevant Board committees; M Member of relevant Board committees