

## List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Victory Securities (Holdings) Company Limited are set out below:

## **Executive Directors**

Ms. Kou Kuen *(Chief Executive Officer)* Mr. Chiu Che Leung, Stephen Mr. Chan Pui Chuen Ms. Yao Yunzhu

## Non-executive Director

Mr. Chan Ying Kit *(Chairman)* 

## **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Leung Kwong Kin Mr. Liu Chun Ning Wilfred Dr. Yan Ka Shing

The Board has established three standing committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:–

<b>Board Committee</b>	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
	Committee	Committee	Committee
Director			
Ms. Kou Kuen	_	Member	_
Mr. Chan Pui Chuen	—	_	Member
Mr. Chan Ying Kit	Member	—	_
Mr. Leung Kwong Kin	Chairman	Chairman	Member
Dr. Yan Ka Shing	Member	Member	Chairman

Hong Kong, 26 October 2018