

CHINA HANYA GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED

中國瀚亞集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 8312)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

With effect from 14 December 2018, the members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of China Hanya Group Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Ms. Lu Zhuo (*Chairman and Chief Executive Officer*) Mr. Yun Liguo

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Leung Ka Wo Mr. Zhang Tianbao Mr. Christopher Francisco

There are 3 Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is set out below.

Board Committee Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Ms. Lu Zhuo		М	М
Mr. Yun Liguo	—		—
Mr. Leung Ka Wo	С	—	М
Mr. Zhang Tianbao	М	М	С
Mr. Christopher Francisco	М	С	

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board Committees

M: Member of the relevant Board Committees

Hong Kong, 14 December 2018