北斗嘉藥業股份有限公司 BAYTACARE PHARMACEUTICAL CO., LTD.*

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China)

(Stock Code: 8197)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Baytacare Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.* are set out below:

Executive directors

Cui Bingyan Fang Yao (*Chairman*) Guo Aiqun

Non-executive directors

Shi Peng Cao Yang

Independent non-executive director

Chen Youfang

The Board has set up 4 board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is set out below:

Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Executive Committee
Cui Bingyan				M
Fang Yao			C	С
Guo Aiqun				M
Shi Peng		M		
Cao Yang				
Chen Youfang	С	M		

M: Member of relevant committeeC: Chairman of relevant committee

Beijing, People's Republic of China, 15 April 2019

^{*} for identification purposes only