

MERDEKA FINANCIAL SERVICES GROUP LIMITED

(萬德金融服務集團有限公司*)

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 8163)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Director(s)") of Merdeka Financial Services Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Cheung Wai Yin, Wilson (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Lau Chi Yan, Pierre (Managing Director)

Ms. Tsang Kwai Ping

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Ms. Yeung Mo Sheung, Ann

Mr. Au-yeung Sei Kwok

Ms. Ng Ka Sim, Casina

The Board has set up three committees, whose chairman shall be elected by the members present, and their memberships are set out below:

Nomination Committee:

Mr. Cheung Wai Yin, Wilson

Mr. Lau Chi Yan, Pierre

Ms. Yeung Mo Sheung, Ann

Mr. Au-yeung Sei Kwok

Ms. Ng Ka Sim, Casina

Remuneration Committee:

Mr. Cheung Wai Yin, Wilson

Mr. Lau Chi Yan, Pierre

Ms. Yeung Mo Sheung, Ann

Mr. Au-yeung Sei Kwok

Ms. Ng Ka Sim, Casina

Audit Committee:

Ms. Yeung Mo Sheung, Ann

Mr. Au-yeung Sei Kwok

Ms. Ng Ka Sim, Casina

By order of the Board of MERDEKA FINANCIAL SERVICES GROUP LIMITED Cheung Wai Yin, Wilson

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 7 May 2019

^{*} For identification purpose only