

VICTORY SECURITIES (HOLDINGS) COMPANY LIMITED

勝利證券(控股)有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 8540)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Victory Securities (Holdings) Company Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Ms. Kou Kuen (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Chiu Che Leung, Stephen

Mr. Chan Pui Chuen

Non-executive Director

Mr. Chan Ying Kit (Chairman)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Leung Kwong Kin

Mr. Liu Chun Ning Wilfred

Dr. Yan Ka Shing

The Board has established three standing committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:-

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Ms. Kou Kuen	-	Member	-
Mr. Chan Pui Chuen	-	-	Member
Mr. Chan Ying Kit	Member	-	-
Mr. Leung Kwong Kin	Chairman	Chairman	Member
Dr. Yan Ka Shing	Member	Member	Chairman