

# Jian ePayment Systems Limited 華 普 智 通 系 統 有 限 公 司\*

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 8165)

### LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Jian ePayment Systems Limited are set out as follows:

#### **Executive Directors**

Mr. Wang Jiang Wei Mr. Wang Tie Jian

#### **Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Huang Zhang Hui (Chairman)

Mr. Hu Hai Yuan

## **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Luo Ze Min Dr. Xia Ting Kang

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these Board committees on which certain Board members serve.

| Board Committee Director | Audit<br>Committee | Nomination<br>Committee | Remuneration<br>Committee |
|--------------------------|--------------------|-------------------------|---------------------------|
| Mr. Luo Ze Min           | C                  | C                       | C                         |
| Dr. Xia Ting Kang        | M                  | M                       | M                         |
| Mr. Huang Zhang Hui      | M                  | M                       | M                         |

#### Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant committeesM Member of the relevant committees

Hong Kong, 21 May 2019

<sup>\*</sup> For identification purpose only