

# 深圳市明華澳漢科技股份有限公司 Shenzhen Mingwah Aohan High Technology Corporation Limited \*

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China)
(Stock Code: 8301)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of Shenzhen Mingwah Aohan High Technology Corporation Limited are set out below:

### **Executive Directors**

Mr. Zhang Tao (Chairman)

Mr. Lang Yu

Mr. Liu Jianfeng

#### **Non-executive Director**

Mr. Zhou Liang Hao

## **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Yu Xiuyang

Mr. Lau Shu Yan

Mr. Wei Wei

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is set out below:

#### **Audit Committee**

Mr. Lau Shu Yan (Chairman)

Mr. Yu Xiuyang

Mr. Wei Wei

## **Nomination Committee**

Mr. Lau Shu Yan (Chairman)

Mr. Yu Xiuyang

Mr. Zhang Tao

#### **Remuneration Committee**

Mr. Yu Xiuyang (Chairman)

Mr. Lau Shu Yan

Mr. Wei Wei

Shenzhen, The PRC, 10 September 2019

<sup>\*</sup> For identification purposes only