Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## China Candy Holdings Limited 中國糖果控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 08182)

## List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of China Candy Holdings Limited (the "Company") are set out below.

## **Executive Directors**

Ms. Yvonne Hung (Chairperson)

Mr. Yip To Chun

## **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Chiu Sai Chuen Nicholas

Ms. Tsui Suk Man

Mr. Law Yiu Sing

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Ms. Yvonne Hung		Member	Chairperson
Mr. Law Yiu Sing	Chairperson	Member	Member
Ms. Tsui Suk Man	Member	Chairperson	
Mr. Chiu Sai Chuen Nicholas	Member		Member

Hong Kong, 19 September 2019