北斗嘉藥業股份有限公司 BAYTACARE PHARMACEUTICAL CO., LTD.*

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China)

(Stock Code: 8197)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Baytacare Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.* are set out below:

Executive directors

Cui Bingyan Fang Yao (*Chairman*) Guo Aiqun Zheng Chunyan

Non-executive director

Cao Yang

Independent non-executive directors

Chen Youfang Zhu Tianxiang Zhao Xiaomei

The Board has set up 4 board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is set out below:

Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Executive Committee
Cui Bingyan				M
Fang Yao			С	С
Guo Aiqun				M
Zheng Chunyan				M
Cao Yang		M		
Chen Youfang	С	M		
Zhu Tianxiang	M	С	M	
Zhao Xiaomei	M		M	

M: Member of relevant committee

C: Chairman of relevant committee

Shenzhen, People's Republic of China, 23 October 2019

^{*} for identification purposes only