EJE (HONG KONG) HOLDINGS LIMITED

壹家壹品(香港)控股有限公司*

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 8101)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board ("Board") of directors ("Directors") of Jia Meng Holdings Limited ("Company") with effect from 13 January 2020 are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Qin Yuquan (Chairman)

Mr. Hung Cho Sing

Mr. Chau Tsz Kong Alan

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Chan Chun Wing

Mr. Tang Kin Chor

Mr. Yiu Shung Kit

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Directors Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Qin Yuquan			
Mr. Hung Cho Sing			
Mr. Chau Tsz Kong Alan			
Mr. Chan Chun Wing	Chairman	Member	Member
Mr. Tang Kin Chor	Member	Member	Chairman
Yiu Shung Kit	Member	Chairman	Member

Hong Kong, 13 January 2020

^{*} For identification purposes only