

中國幸福投資(控股)有限公司 China Fortune Investments (Holding) Limited

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 8116)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of China Fortune Investments (Holding) Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Cheng Chun Tak (Chairman)

Mr. Stephen William Frostick

Mr. Wong Chi Ho

Non-executive Director

Mr. Huang Shenglan

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Lee Chi Hwa Joshua

Mr. Chang Jun

Mr. Xu Jingan

There are 3 Board committees and the membership information of these committees are set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. Lee Chi Hwa Joshua (Chairman)

Mr. Chang Jun

Mr. Xu Jingan

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Lee Chi Hwa Joshua (Chairman)

Mr. Chang Jun

Mr. Xu Jingan

Nomination Committee

Mr. Chang Jun (Chairman)

Mr. Lee Chi Hwa Joshua

Mr. Xu Jingan

Hong Kong, 1 April 2020