神州數字

China Binary New Fintech Group

神州數字新金融科技集團

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 8255)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors of China Binary New Fintech Group (the "Board") are set out below:

Executive Director

Mr. Sun Jiangtao (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Non-executive Director

Ms. Zhang Rong

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Hou Dong

Mr. He Qinghua

Mr. Yang Haoran

There are three Board committees. The composition of each of the Board committees is set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. He Qinghua (Chairman)

Mr. Hou Dong

Ms. Zhang Rong

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Hou Dong (Chairman)

Mr. Yang Haoran

Mr. Sun Jiangtao

Nomination Committee

Mr. Yang Haoran (Chairman)

Mr. Hou Dong

Mr. Sun Jiangtao

Beijing, the People's Republic of China, 11 June 2020