

深圳市明華澳漢科技股份有限公司 Shenzhen Mingwah Aohan High Technology Corporation Limited *

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 8301)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors (the "**Board**") of Shenzhen Mingwah Aohan High Technology Corporation Limited* (深圳市明華澳漢科技股份有限公司) are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Zhang Tao (Chairman)

Mr. Lang Yu

Mr. Liu Jianfeng

Non-executive Director

Mr. Zhou Liang Hao

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Yu Xiuyang

Mr. Wei Wei

Mr. Chan Chun Kit

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. Chun Kit (Chairman)

Mr. Yu Xiuyang

Mr. Wei Wei

Nomination Committee

Mr. Zhang Tao (Chairman)

Mr. Yu Xiuyang

Mr. Chan Chun Kit

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Yu Xiuyang (Chairman)

Mr. Wei Wei

Mr. Chan Chun Kit.

Shenzhen, the PRC, 6 August 2020

^{*} For identification purposes only