

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of China 33 Media Group Limited are set out below:

## **Executive Directors:**

Mr. Ruan Deqing *(Chairman)* Mr. Peng Lichun Mr. Ma Pun Fai

## **Independent non-executive Directors:**

Ms. Tay Sheve Li Mr. Yau Kit Yu

The Board has set up three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committees Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Ruan Deqing		М	
Mr. Peng Lichun			М
Mr. Ma Pun Fai			
Ms. Tay Sheve Li	С	С	М
Mr. Yau Kit Yu	М		

Notes:

C – Chairperson of the relevant Board committee

M - Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 23 November 2020