

新威斯頓集團有限公司 NEW WESTERN GROUP LIMITED

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 8242)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of board of directors (the "Board") of New Western Group Limited are set out as follows:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Zhang Qing (Chairman)

Mr. Gan Lin (Chief Executive Officer)

Ms. Li Nian

Mr. Yu Kwan Tseung Alvin

Mr. Wong Kong

Independent non-executive Directors:

Mr. Leung Tak Chee Frankie

Mr. Chiu Yu Wang

Dr. Gao Jinkang

The Board has set up three committees and their composition is set out as follows:

| Board Committee Director | Audit Committee | Remuneration Committee | Nomination Committee |
|----------------------------|--------------------|---------------------------|-------------------------|
| Mr. Leung Tak Chee Frankie | С | С | С |
| Mr. Chiu Yu Wang | M | M | M |
| Dr. Gao Jinkang | M | M | M |

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 28 December 2020