

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 8116)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors ("**Board**") of China Fortune Investments (Holding) Limited with effect from 1 January 2021 are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Cheng Wing Tsan *(Chairman)* Mr. Zhou Dengchao Ms. Pan Xuemei Mr. Cheng Chun Tak Mr. Stephen William Frostick Mr. Wong Chi Ho

Non-executive Director

Mr. Huang Shenglan

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Lee Chi Hwa Joshua Mr. Chang Jun Mr. Xu Jingan Mr. Chan Kim Fai Mr. Chan Yuk Tong There are 3 Board committees and the membership information of these committees with effect from 1 January 2021 are set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. Lee Chi Hwa Joshua *(Chairman)* Mr. Chang Jun Mr. Xu Jingan Mr, Chan Kim Fai Mr. Chan Yuk Tong

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Lee Chi Hwa Joshua *(Chairman)* Mr. Chang Jun Mr. Xu Jingan Mr, Chan Kim Fai Mr. Chan Yuk Tong

Nomination Committee

Mr. Chang Jun *(Chairman)* Mr. Lee Chi Hwa Joshua Mr. Xu Jingan Mr, Chan Kim Fai Mr. Chan Yuk Tong

Hong Kong, 31 December 2020