

China Futex Holdings Limited

中國福紡控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 8506)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Futex Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Cheng Jun (Chairman)

Ms. Yuan Yuan

Mr. Guan Min

Mr. Zheng Liangjian

Mr. Wang Kun

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Dr. Hu Xudong

Mr. Shum Shing Kei

Mr. Chan Ka Leung Kevin

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. Shum Shing Kei (Chairman)

Mr. Chan Ka Leung Kevin

Dr. Hu Xudong

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Chan Ka Leung Kevin (Chairman)

Ms. Yuan Yuan

Mr. Shum Shing Kei

Nomination Committee

Mr. Chan Ka Leung Kevin (Chairman)

Ms. Yuan Yuan

Mr. Shum Shing Kei

Hong Kong, 19 March 2021