

# 中國幸福投資(控股)有限公司

China Fortune Investments (Holding) Limited

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 8116)

# LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors ('Board") of China Fortune Investments (Holding) Limited are set out below:

### **Executive Directors**

Mr. Zhou Dengchao Ms. Pan Xuemei Mr. Cheng Chun Tak Mr. Stephen William Frostick Mr. Wong Chi Ho

#### **Non-executive Director**

Mr. Huang Shenglan

#### **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Chang Jun Mr. Xu Jingan

There are 3 Board committees and the membership information of these committees are set out below:

## Audit Committee

Mr. Chang Jun Mr. Xu Jingan

**Remuneration Committee** Mr. Chang Jun Mr. Xu Jingan

#### **Nomination Committee**

Mr. Chang Jun *(Chairman)* Mr. Xu Jingan

Hong Kong, 1 April 2021