

List of Directors and their roles and functions

The members of the board ("**Board**") of Directors ("**Directors**") of Tai Kam Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Tsui Tsz Fa Mabel (Chairman of the Board, Chief Executive Officer and Compliance Officer) Liu Tanying

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Lo Chi Yung Lau Wang Lap Li Yixuan

The members of the Audit Committee, the Remuneration Committee and the Nomination Committee are set out below:

| Director | Audit Committee | Remuneration Committee | Nomination Committee |
|-------------------|--------------------|---------------------------|-------------------------|
| Liu Tanying | _ | _ | _ |
| Tsui Tsz Fa Mabel | _ | М | С |
| Lo Chi Yung | М | С | _ |
| Li Yixuan | М | _ | М |
| Lau Wang Lap | С | М | М |

Notes: "C" represents committee chairman; "M" represents committee member

Hong Kong, 30 April 2021