Quantum Thinking Limited

量子思維有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 8050)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Quantum Thinking Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Ho Yeung

Mr. Wang Xiaoqi

Mr. Cai Dan

Ms. Ho Ching

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Lau Chor Ki

Mr. Tse Yee Hin, Tony

Mr. Wong Kin Kee

There are 3 Board committees. The composition of these committees on which each Board member serves is as follows:

AUDIT COMMITTEE:

Mr. Tse Yee Hin, Tony (Chairman)

Mr. Lau Chor Ki

Mr. Wong Kin Kee

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

Mr. Tse Yee Hin, Tony (Chairman)

Mr. Lau Chor Ki

Mr. Wong Kin Kee

NOMINATION COMMITTEE:

Mr. Tse Yee Hin, Tony (Chairman)

Mr. Lau Chor Ki

Mr. Wong Kin Kee

Hong Kong, 18 June 2021