

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 8260)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Yin He Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Zheng Zhong Qiang

Mr. Li Ang

Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Chang Tin Duk Victor

Mr. Lam Tsz Chung

Independent non-executive Directors:

Mr. Lam Raymond Shiu Cheung

Mr. Wang En Ping

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

Audit Committee:

Mr. Wang En Ping (Chairman)

Mr. Lam Raymond Shiu Cheung

Remuneration Committee:

Mr. Lam Raymond Shiu Cheung (Chairman)

Mr. Wang En Ping

Mr. Lam Tsz Chung

Nomination Committee:

Mr. Zheng Zhong Qiang

Mr. Wang En Ping

Hong Kong, 24 August 2021