

SOUTH CHINA ASSETS HOLDINGS LIMITED

南華資產控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 08155)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of South China Assets Holdings Limited (the "Company") are named below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Ng Hung Sang (*Chairman*) Ms. Cheung Choi Ngor Ms. Ng Yuk Mui Jessica (*Executive Vice Chairman*)

Non-executive Director: Mr. Ng Yuk Yeung Paul

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Cheng Hong Kei Ms. Pong Scarlett Oi Lan, BBS, J.P. Mr. Yeung Chi Hang

The Company has established three Board committees with defined terms of reference. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committees Directors	Audit	Remuneration and Nomination	Executive
	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Ng Hung Sang			М
Ms. Cheung Choi Ngor			М
Ms. Ng Yuk Mui Jessica			М
Mr. Ng Yuk Yeung Paul	М		
Mr. Cheng Hong Kei	С	М	
Ms. Pong Scarlett Oi Lan, BBS, J.P.	М	С	
Mr. Yeung Chi Hang	М	М	

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committees
- M Member of the relevant Board committees

The corporate governance duties are performed by the Audit Committee.

Hong Kong, 21 September 2021