Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Zheng Li Holdings Limited

正力控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 8283)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Zheng Li Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. YAN Jianqing (Co-Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. WU Tangqing (Co-Chairman)

Mr. CHUA Boon Hou (CAI Wenhao)

Non-executive Director

Mr. YUAN Guoshun

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. LEUNG Yiu Cho

Mr. CHEN Huichun

Mr. ZHAO Wei

There are four Board committees. The composition of each of the Board committees is set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. LEUNG Yiu Cho (Chairman)

Mr. CHEN Huichun

Mr. ZHAO Wei

Remuneration Committee

Mr. LEUNG Yiu Cho (Chairman)

Mr. YAN Jianqing

Mr. ZHAO Wei

Nomination Committee

Mr. ZHAO Wei (Chairman)

Mr. YAN Jianqing

Mr. CHEN Huichun

Risk Management Committee

Mr. ZHAO Wei (Chairman)

Mr. YAN Jianqing

Mr. CHUA Boon Hou (CAI Wenhao)

Hong Kong, 20 October 2021