

KIRIN GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED 麒麟集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock code: 8109)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Kirin Group Holdings Limited are set out below:

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Wang Jinhan (Chairman)

Mr. Wang Hongtao

Mr. Zhou Wenjun

Mr. Wang Jiankun

Mr. Hung Tai Chi Alan

Mr. Zhang Yang

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Ng Chi Ho Dennis

Mr. Li Chun Sing

Mr. Lee Cheung Yuet Horace

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is set out below:

	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Wang Jinhan			
Mr. Wang Hongtao			Member
Mr. Zhou Wenjun			
Mr. Wang Jiankun			
Mr. Hung Tat Chi Alan			
Mr. Zhang Yang			
Mr. Ng Chi Ho Dennis	Chairman	Chairman	Chairman
Mr. Li Chun Sing	Member	Member	
Mr. Lee Cheung Yuet Horace	Member	Member	Member