Fameglow Holdings Limited

亮晴控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 8603)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Fameglow Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Yip Chun Kwok Danny, MH (*Chairman*) Ms. Fu Chi Ching (*Chief Executive Officer*)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Kwok David Mr. Tan Pui Kwan Mr. Yu Chi Wing

There are three Board committees. The composition of these committees on which each Board member serves is as follow:

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr. Yu Chi Wing *(Chairman)* Mr. Kwok David Mr. Tan Pui Kwan

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Mr. Kwok David *(Chairman)* Mr. Tan Pui Kwan Ms. Fu Chi Ching

NOMINATION COMMITTEE

Mr. Yip Chun Kwok Danny, MH *(Chairman)* Mr. Kwok David Mr. Yu Chi Wing

Hong Kong, 1 December 2021