Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## Dafeng Port Heshun Technology Company Limited

大豐港和順科技股份有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 8310)

## POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 19 May 2022

Reference is made to the circular (the "Circular") and notice of annual general meeting (the "Notice of AGM") of Dafeng Port Heshun Technology Company Limited (the "Company") both dated 31 March 2022. Capitalized terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular unless defined otherwise herein.

## POLL RESULTS OF THE AGM

The Board is pleased to announce that all the resolutions as set out in the Notice of AGM (the "**Resolutions**") were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll at the AGM held on 19 May 2022. Except for Dr. Bian Zhaoxiang who was unable to attend the AGM due to personal affairs, all the other Directors attended the AGM in person or by electronic means.

As at the date of the AGM, the total number of Shares in issue was 1,288,000,000 Shares, which was also the total number of Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote for or against the Resolutions at the AGM. No Shareholder was entitled to attend but is required to abstain from voting in favour of any Resolutions at the AGM as set out in Rule 17.47A of the GEM Listing Rules and no Shareholder was required to abstain from voting for any Resolutions at the AGM under the GEM Listing Rules. No shareholder has stated his intention in the Circular to vote against or abstain from voting on any of the Resolutions at the AGM.

The branch share registrar of the Company in Hong Kong, Tricor Investor Services Limited, was appointed as the scrutineer for the vote-taking at the AGM.

The poll results in respect of each of the Resolutions were as follows:

			NUMBER OF VOTES	
ORDINARY RESOLUTIONS			For	Against
1.	To receive and consider the audited consolidated financial statements of the Company and its subsidiaries for the year ended 31 December 2021 and the reports of directors (" <b>Directors</b> ") and auditors of the Company for the year ended 31 December 2021.		740,050,213 (100%)	0 (0%)
2.	(a)	To re-elect Mr. Yuan Qingfeng as an executive Director;	740,050,213 (100%)	0 (0%)
	(b)	To re-elect Mr. Yang Yue Xia as a non-executive Director;	740,050,213 (100%)	0 (0%)
	(c)	To re-elect Mr. Ji Longtao as a non-executive Director;	740,050,213 (100%)	0 (0%)
	(d)	To re-elect Mr. Zhang Fangmao as an independent non-executive Director; and	740,050,213 (100%)	0 (0%)
	(e)	To authorise the board of Directors to fix the remuneration of the Directors.	740,050,213 (100%)	0 (0%)
3.	To re-appoint Mazars CPA Limited as the auditor of the Company and its subsidiaries and to authorise the board of Directors of the Company to fix its remuneration.		740,050,213 (100%)	0 (0%)
4.	To approve and grant the general mandate to issue additional shares of the Company to the Directors.		740,050,213 (100%)	0 (0%)
5.	To approve and grant the general mandate to repurchase shares of the Company to the Directors.		740,050,213 (100%)	0 (0%)
6.	To approve and grant the extension of the general mandate granted in ordinary resolution numbered 4 by adding repurchased shares under ordinary resolution numbered 5 to the Directors.		740,050,213 (100%)	0 (0%)

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of each of the above Resolutions, all the Resolutions were duly passed by the Shareholders as ordinary resolutions of the Company.

By order of the Board Dafeng Port Heshun Technology Company Limited Yuan Qingfeng

Chairman

Hong Kong, 19 May 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises the following members:

Executive Directors	Non-executive Directors	Independent Non-executive Directors		
Mr. Yuan Qingfeng (Chairman)	Mr. Ji Longtao	Dr. Bian Zhaoxiang		
	Mr. Yang Yue Xia	Mr. Lau Hon Kee		
	Mr. Miao Zhibin	Mr. Yu Xugang Mr. Zhang Fangmao		

This announcement, for which the Directors collectively and individually accept full responsibility, includes particulars given in compliance with the GEM Listing Rules for the purpose of giving information with regard to the Company. The Directors, having made all reasonable enquiries, confirm that to the best of their knowledge and belief the information contained in this announcement is accurate and complete in all material respects and not misleading or deceptive, and there are no other matters the omission of which would make any statement herein or this announcement misleading.

This announcement will remain on the "Latest Company Announcements" page of the GEM website at www.hkgem.com for a minimum period of 7 days from the date of its publication and on the Company's website at www.dfport.com.hk.