Dafeng Port Heshun Technology Company Limited 大豐港和順科技股份有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (the "Company")

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of the Company are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Zhao Liang (Chairman)

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Ji Longtao

Mr. Yang Yue Xia

Mr. Miao Zhibin

Independent Non-executive Directors

Dr. Bian Zhaoxiang

Mr. Lau Hon Kee

Mr. Yu Xugang

Mr. Zhang Fangmao

There are three major Board committees. The members of these committees are set out below:

Audit committee

Mr. Lau Hon Kee (Chairman)

Dr. Bian Zhaoxiang

Mr. Zhang Fangmao

Remuneration committee

Dr. Bian Zhaoxiang (Chairman)

Mr. Lau Hon Kee

Mr. Zhao Liang

Nomination committee

Mr. Zhao Liang (Chairman)

Mr. Lau Hon Kee

Mr. Zhang Fangmao

Hong Kong, 27 May 2022