## Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		
Issuer name	Ocean One Holding Ltd.	
Stock code	08476	
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable	
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable	
Title of announcement	FINAL DIVIDEND FOR THE YEAR ENDED 31 MARCH 2022	
Announcement date	21 June 2022	
Status	New announcement	
Information relating to the dividend		
Dividend type	Final	
Dividend nature	Ordinary	
For the financial year end	31 March 2022	
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 March 2022	
Dividend declared	HKD 0.033 per share	
Date of shareholders' approval	18 August 2022	
Information relating to Hong Kong share register		
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.033 per share	
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1	
Ex-dividend date	23 August 2022	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	24 August 2022 16:30	
Book close period	From 25 August 2022 to 26 August 2022	
Record date	26 August 2022	
Payment date	09 September 2022	
	Tricor Investor Services Limited	
Share registrar and its address	Level 54, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East	
	Hong Kong	
Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable	

Page 1 of 2 v 1.1.1

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Chan Kin Fung and Ms. Tse Chun Ha Amy as executive Directors; Mr. So Yuk Ki, Mr. Lee Kam Wan and Dr. Leung Wai Ping Noel as independent non-executive Directors.

Page 2 of 2 v 1.1.1