## Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		
Issuer name	Victory Securities (Holdings) Company Limited	
Stock code	08540	
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable	
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable	
Title of announcement	Interim dividend for the six months ended 30 June 2022	
Announcement date	04 August 2022	
Status	New announcement	
Information relating to the dividend		
Dividend type	Interim (Semi-annual)	
Dividend nature	Ordinary	
For the financial year end	31 December 2022	
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	30 June 2022	
Dividend declared	HKD 0.01 per share	
Date of shareholders' approval	Not applicable	
Information relating to Hong Kong share register		
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.01 per share	
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1	
Ex-dividend date	18 August 2022	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	19 August 2022 16:30	
Book close period	From 22 August 2022 to 24 August 2022	
Record date	24 August 2022	
Payment date	09 September 2022	
Share registrar and its address	Tricor Investor Services Limited	
	17/F, Far East Finance Centre	
	16 Harcourt Road	
	(effective from 15 August 2022)	
	Hong Kong	
Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable	

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		
The Board of the Company comprises three executive Directors, namely Ms. Kou Kuen, Mr. Chiu Che Leung, Stephen and Mr. Chan Pui Chuen, one non-executive Director, namely Mr. Chan Ying Kit (Chairman) and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Chan Ying Kit (Chairman) and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Chan Ying Kit (Chairman) and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Chan Ying Kit (Chairman) and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Chan Ying Kit (Chairman) and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Chan Ying Kit (Chairman) and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Chan Ying Kit (Chairman) and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Chan Ying Kit (Chairman) and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Chan Ying Kit (Chairman) and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Chan Ying Kit (Chairman) and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Chan Ying Kit (Chairman) and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Chan Ying Kit (Chairman) and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Chan Ying Kit (Chairman) and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Chan Ying Kit (Chairman) and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Chan Ying Kit (Chairman) and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Chan Ying Kit (Chairman) and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Chan Ying Kit (Chairman) and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Chan Ying Kit (Chairman) and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Chan Ying Kit (Chairman) and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Chan Ying Kit (Chairman) and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Chan Ying Kit (Chairman) and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Chan Ying Kit (Chairman) and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Kit (Chairman) and three independent non-executive		

Directors, namely Mr. Ying Wing Ho Peter, Mr. Liu Chun Ning Wilfred and Dr. Yan Ka Shing.