IAG HOLDINGS LIMITED

官酝控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 8513)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of IAG Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. PHUA Swee Hoe (chairman)

Mr. LI Chun Fung

Ms. WU Haiyan

Non-executive Director

Mr. TAY Koon Chuan

Independent non-executive Directors

Dr. CHEUNG Ka Yue

Mr. LIANG Qianyuan

Mr. TAN Yew Bock

The Board has established three committees and their memberships are set out below:

Audit committee

Dr. CHEUNG Ka Yue (chairman)

Mr. TAN Yew Bock

Mr. LIANG Qianyuan

Nomination committee

Mr. PHUA Swee Hoe (chairman)

Mr. TAN Yew Bock

Mr. LIANG Qianyuan

Remuneration committee

Mr. TAN Yew Bock (chairman)

Mr. PHUA Swee Hoe

Dr. CHEUNG Ka Yue

31 August 2022