Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

## KNK Holdings Limited 中國卓銀國際控股有限公司

(Incorporated in Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 8039)

## WITHDRAWAL OF ORDINARY RESOLUTION NUMBER 3 AT THE AGM

Reference is made to (i) the notice of annual general meeting dated 31 August 2022 and the supplemental notice of annual general meeting dated 14 September 2022 (the "AGM Notices") of KNK Holdings Limited (the "Company"); (ii) the forms of proxy (the "Proxy Form") issued by the Company in relation to the annual general meeting (the "AGM"); and (iii) the announcement of the Company dated 19 September 2022 regarding, among others, change of directors of the Company.

Due to the resignation of Ms. Mabel Lee ("Ms. Lee"), ordinary resolution numbered 3 in respect of the re-election of Ms. Lee as an independent non-executive Director as set out in the AGM Notices and the Proxy Form is no longer applicable and will not be put forward for consideration and approval by the shareholders of the Company at the AGM. The sequence of the other resolutions and matters in relation to the AGM will remain unchanged.

Those Proxy Forms already lodged by shareholders of the Company shall remain valid, except that no poll will be conducted or counted for the ordinary resolution numbered 3.

Shareholders of the Company are reminded to read the AGM Notices, including its notes for details in respect of other resolutions which will be put forward as scheduled for consideration and approval at the AGM, eligibility for attending the AGM, proxy and other relevant matters.

By order of the Board
KNK Holdings Limited
Chung Yuk Lun
Executive Director

Hong Kong, 23 September 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Zhou Renchao, Mr. Chung Yuk Lun and Mr. Cao Dayong; and the independent non-executive Directors is Ms. Lai Pik Chi, Peggy.