

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Janco Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Cheng Tak Yuen Heung Ka Lok

Non-executive Director

Chan Kin Chung (Chairman)

Independent non-executive Directors

Chan William Moy Yee Wo Matthew Law Wing Tak Jack Yu Kwok Fai

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committees Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Cheng Tak Yuen			
Heung Ka Lok			
Chan Kin Chung			
Chan William	Member	Member	Chairman
Moy Yee Wo Matthew	Chairman	Member	Member
Law Wing Tak Jack			
Yu Kwok Fai	Member	Chairman	Member

Hong Kong, 28 October 2022