Coolpoint Innonism Holding Limited

快意智能股份有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 8040)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Coolpoint Innonism Holding Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Cheng Tsang Fu Dennis (Chairman & Chief Executive Officer)

Ms. Liu Lee Lee Lily

Mr. Chui Kai Tai

Ms. Lin Xiaoling

Non-executive Director

Prof. Leung Yiu Cheong Dennis Prof. Leung Kwok Hi Michael

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Cheung Kwok Keung

Mr. Chow Kwok Kee

Mr. Xu Zhi Qiang

There are three Board committees. The composition of these committees on which each Board member serves is as follow:

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr. Cheung Kwok Keung (Chairman) Mr. Chow Kwok Kee

Mr. Xu Zhi Qiang

REMUNERATION COMMITEE

Mr. Cheung Kwok Keung (*Chairman*) Ms. Liu Lee Lee Lily Mr. Chow Kwok Kee Mr. Xu Zhi Qiang

NOMINATION COMMITTEE

Mr. Cheng Tsang Fu Dennis (*Chairman*) Mr. Cheung Kwok Keung

Mr. Chow Kwok Kee Mr. Xu Zhi Qiang

Hong Kong, 4 November 2022