# **Crypto Flow Technology Limited**

## 加幂科技有限公司

(formerly known as Loto Interactive Limited 樂透互娛有限公司) (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 8198)

### LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of Crypto Flow Technology Limited are set out below:

### **Executive Directors**

Mr. Li Hongbin (Chairman)

Mr. Huang Yibin (Chief Executive Officer)

Ms. Xiong Jiayan

## **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Chu, Howard Ho Hwa

Mr. Tong, I Tony

Mr. Sun Yuqiang

There are three Board committees. The table below sets out the membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Li Hongbin			С
Mr. Huang Yibin			
Ms. Xiong Jiayan			
Mr. Chu, Howard Ho Hwa	M	С	M
Mr. Tong, I Tony	M	M	M
Mr. Sun Yuqiang	C	M	M

#### Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committeesM Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 1 December 2022