

FLYING FINANCIAL SERVICE HOLDINGS LIMITED

匯聯金融服務控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 8030)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Flying Financial Service Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive directors:

Mr. Zhang Gongjun (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer) Ms. Liu Yi

Independent non-executive directors:

- Dr. Vincent Cheng Dr. Miao Bo
- Mr. Hsu Tawei

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees is set out below:

Directors	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Zhang Gong Jun	-	м	М
Ms. Liu Yi	-	-	-
Dr. Vincent Cheng	м	-	М
Dr. Miao Bo	м	М	М
Mr. Hsu Tawei	М	С	М

Notes:

M – Member of the relevant Board committee

C – Chairman of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 5 December 2022