CHINA ALL NATION INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS GROUP LIMITED

中國全民國際控股集團有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 8170)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Director(s)") of China All Nation International Holdings Group Limited (the "Company") are set out below.

Executive Director and Chairman of the Board

Mr. Lin Ye

Executive Director

Mr. Au Siu Chung (Compliance Officer)

Non-executive Director

Mr. Su Baocheng

Independent Non-executive Directors

Ms. Kwong Ka Ki

Mr. Bat-Ochir Purevdemberel

Mr. Jiang Taotao

There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Legal Compliance Committee
Mr. Au Siu Chung		Member		Chairperson
Ms. Kwong Ka Ki	Chairperson	Member	Chairperson	Member
Mr. Bat-Ochir Purevdemberel	Member		Member	
Mr. Jiang Taotao	Member	Chairperson	Member	Member

Hong Kong, 28 December 2022