

天津泰達生物醫學工程股份有限公司

Tianjin TEDA Biomedical Engineering Company Limited

(a joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock code: 8189)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors (the "**Board**") of Tianjin TEDA Biomedical Engineering Company Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Ms. Sun Li *(Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)* Mr. He Xin *(Vice-Chairman)*

Non-Executive Directors:

Mr. Cao Aixin Ms. Li Xueying Mr. Li Ximing

Independent Non-Executive Directors:

Mr. Li Xudong Mr. Wang Yongkang Ms. Gao Chun

The Board established 3 committees and the members of these committees are set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. Li Xudong *(Chairman)* Mr. Wang Yongkang Ms. Gao Chun

Nomination Committee

Ms. Sun Li *(Chairman)* Mr. Wang Yongkang Ms. Gao Chun

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Wang Yongkang *(Chairman)* Ms. Sun Li Ms. Gao Chun

> By order of the Board Sun Li *Chairman*

Tianjin, the PRC, 3 January 2023