易還財務投資有限公司

Easy Repay Finance & Investment Limited

(Continued into Bermuda with limited liability) (the "Company", Stock code: 8079)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of the Company are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Chan Yan Tak (Chairman)

Mr. Lim Ming Shing Tony

Ms. Siu Yeuk Hung, Clara

Mr. Law Ka Kei

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Lee King Fui

Mr. Joseph Rodrick Law

Mr. To Kwan

Ms. Ho Sau Ping Pia

The Board has established 3 standing Board Committees. The table below provides membership information of these Board Committees on which certain Board members serve:

Board Committees	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
	Committee	Committee	Committee
Directors			
Mr. Chan Yan Tak	-	M	C
Mr. Lim Ming Shing Tony	-	M	M
Mr. Siu Yeuk Hung, Clara	-	M	M
Mr. Law Ka Kei	-	-	-
Mr. Lee King Fui	C	С	M
Mr. Joseph Rodrick Law	M	M	M
Mr. To Kwan	M	M	M
Ms. Ho Sau Ping Pia	M	M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board Committees

M Member of the relevant Board Committees

16 January 2023

香港九龍九龍灣常悅道21號

Eastmark 11樓02室

電話 : (852) 2898 0567 傳真 : (852) 2898 8553 Unit 02, 11/F, Eastmark, 21 Sheung Yuet Road,

Kowloon Bay, Kowloon, Hong Kong

Tel: (852) 2898 0567 Fax: (852) 2898 8553