

Flying Financial Service Holdings Limited

匯聯金融服務控股有限公司

 $(Incorporated\ in\ the\ Cayman\ Islands\ with\ limited\ liability)$

(Stock Code: 8030)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Flying Financial Service Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive directors:

Mr. Zhang Gongjun (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Ms. Liu Yi

Independent non-executive directors:

Mr. Hsu Tawei

Mr. Kam Hou Yin, John

Ms. Chong Kan Yu

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees is set out below:

Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Zhang Gong Jun	_	M	M
Ms. Liu Yi	_	_	_
Mr. Hsu Tawei	M	С	M
Mr. Kam Hou Yin, John	С	M	M
Ms. Chong Kan Yu	M	M	С

Notes:

M — Member of the relevant Board committee

C — Chairperson of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 23 February 2023