Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Min Fu International Holding Limited 民富國際控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 8511)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Min Fu International Holding Limited (the "Company") are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Zeng Weijin (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Ms. Ye Jialing

Mr. Huang Minzhi

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Zhou Ruizhao

Ms. Zhang Xiaoling

Ms. Li Xiaoxuan

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Leung Gavin L.

Mr. Ning Jie

Dr. Zhou Wenming

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

| Director | Board Committee | Audit committee | Remuneration committee | Nomination committee |
|--------------------|------------------------|--------------------|------------------------|----------------------|
| Mr. Zeng Weijin | | | Member | Chairman |
| Mr. Leung Gavin L. | | Chairman | | |
| Mr. Ning Jie | | Member | Member | Member |
| Dr. Zhou Wenming | | Member | Chairman | Member |