## Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this
announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss
howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer			
Issuer name	Tianjin Binhai Teda Logistics Group Corporation Limited		
Stock code	08348		
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable		
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable		
Title of announcement	ANNUAL RESULTS FOR THE YEAR ENDED 31 DECEMBER 2022		
Announcement date	23 March 2023		
Status	New announcement		
Information relating to the dividend			
Dividend type	Final		
Dividend nature	Ordinary		
For the financial year end	31 December 2022		
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	Not applicable		
Dividend declared	RMB 0.03 per share		
Date of shareholders' approval	23 March 2023		
Information relating to Hong Kong sha	formation relating to Hong Kong share register		
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	RMB 0.03 per share		
Exchange rate	RMB 1 : RMB 1		
Ex-dividend date	16 May 2023		
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	17 May 2023 16:30		
Book close period	From 18 May 2023 to 23 May 2023		
Record date	23 May 2023		
Payment date	31 July 2023		
Share registrar and its address	Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited		
	Shops 1712-16, 17M,		
	Hopewell Centre		
	183 Queen's Road East,		
	Wanchai		
	Hong Kong		

Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable	
Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		

The Board comprises Mr. Yang Weihong as executive director; Mr. Li Jian, Mr. Jo Shibin, Mr. Zhou Zhiyuan and Mr. Zhang Yan as non-executive directors; and Mr. Cheng Xinsheng, Mr. He Yongjun, Mr. Japhet Sebastian Law and Mr. Peng Zuowen as independent non-executive directors.

EF001