Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement

RMH HOLDINGS LIMITED

德斯控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 8437)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of RMH Holdings Limited 德斯控股有限公司 are set out below:

Executive Directors

Yang Zhangxin (Co-Chairman)
Cui Han (Co-Chairman)
Lee Chung Shun (Deputy Chairman)
Loh Teck Hiong

Independent non-executive Directors

Liu Fei Luo Honghui Li Yin Fai Loke Wai Ming

There are three board committees. The composition of these committees on which each Board member serves is as follows:

AUDIT COMMITTEE:

Li Yin Fai (Chairman) Liu Fei Luo Honghui Loke Wai Ming

NOMINATION COMMITTEE:

Yang Zhangxin (Chairman)
Lee Chung Shun
Liu Fei
Luo Honghui
Li Yin Fai
Loke Wai Ming
Loh Teck Hiong

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

Liu Fei (*Chairman*) Yang Zhangxin Li Yin Fai

By order of the Board

RMH Holdings Limited

德斯控股有限公司

Yang Zhangxin

Co-Chairman

Hong Kong, 13 April 2023