

華 億 金 控 集 團 有 限 公 司 SINOFORTUNE FINANCIAL HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 08123)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR CORRESPONDING ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of Sinofortune Financial Holdings Limited (the "Company") are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Wang Jiawei (Chairman & Chief Executive Officer)

Ms. Lai Yuk Mui (Compliance Officer)

Non-Executive Director

Mr. Liu Runtong

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Professor Zhang Benzheng

Mr. Li Jianxing

Professor Chen Shu Wen

Mr. Lee Kwun Kwan

There are three Board committees. Membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

	Board Committees	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Directors		Committee	Committee	Committee
Wang Jiawei			M	M
Lai Yuk Mui			M	
Zhang Benzheng		M	C	С
Li Jianxing		С	M	M
Chen Shu Wen		M	M	M
Lee Kwun Kwan			M	

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committees M: Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 8 May 2023