CHINA ECO-FARMING LIMITED

(a company continued into Bermuda with limited liability)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Eco-Farming Limited (the "Company") are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Liu Chun Fai (Chairman)

Mr. Tin Ka Pak (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. So David Tat Man

Mr. Ng Cheuk Fan, Keith

Mr. Li Aiming

Independent Non-executive Directors

Ms. Yuen Wai Man

Mr. Yick Ting Fai, Jeffrey

Mr. Zhang Min

The Company has preserved three Board committees with defined terms of reference. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committees

	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Directors	Committee	Committee	Committee
1. Ms. Yuen Wai Man	С	M	M
2. Mr. Yick Ting Fai, Jeffrey	M	С	M
3. Mr. Zhang Min	М	М	С

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 10 May 2023